1. home
  2. Meet Our Faculty - Department of English
image description

Department of English

  • image description
    Dr. Meenakshi Bharat Assosciate Professor Email:mbharat@svc.ac.in

  • image description
    Dr. Ratna Raman Assosciate Professor Email:ramanratna@gmail.com

  • image description
    Dr. Rina Ramdev Assosciate Professor Email: rinaramdev@gmail.com

  • image description
    Mr. Nikhil Yadav Assistant Professor Email: nikhilyadav12@gmail.com

  • image description
    Ms. Rupleena Bose Assistant Professor Email: rupleena.bose@gmail.com

  • image description
    Ms. Debrati Sen Assistant Professor Email: pdebaratisen@gmail.com

  • image description
    Ms. Nitya Datta Assistant Professor Email: nityadatta@gmail.com

  • image description
    Dr. Ritika Singh Assistant Professor Email: ritika.singh22@gmail.com

  • image description
    Ms. Aswathy Rajani Assistant Professor Email: pamdutt.ash@gmail.com

  • image description
    Ms. Suniti Madaan Assistant Professor Email: suniti.madaan@gmail.com

  • image description
    Mr. Vijay Pal Balodia Assistant Professor Email: vijaypalbalodia@gmail.com

  • image description
    Mr. Aman Nawaz Assistant Professor Email: amanprism@gmail.com

  • image description
    Ms. Ankita Kaushik Assistant Professor Email: ankita@svc.ac.in

  • image description
    Mr. Nishant Assistant Professor Email: nishantprakash1995@gmail.com