## SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE ( 2020-2021)

THE RESERVE OF THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO	A PROPERTY DESIGNATION	CONTROL OF THE
Dr. S.Venkata Kumar	Principal (Ag) Sri Venkateswara College	Chairperson
Dr. N. Latha	Associate Professor Department of Biochemistry Sri Venkateswara College	Convenor ( Nodal Officer)
Dr. Anunay Chaudhary	Associate Professor Department of Physics Sri Venkateswara College	Member
Dr. Padma Suresh	Associate Professor Department of Economics Sri Venkateswara College	Member
Dr. K. Chandramani Singh	Associate Professor Department of Physics Sri Venkateswara College	Member
Dr. Sunita Chhabra	Associate Professor Department of Commerce Sri Venkateswara College	Member
Dr. S. Seenivasan	Associate Professor Department of Tamil Sri Venkateswara College	Member
Dr. Namita Pandey	Associate Professor Department of Political Science Sri Venkateswara College	Member
Shri D. Venkata Ramana	Administrative Officer Sri Venkateswara College	Member
Shri Madan Lal	S.O AdminiStration Sri Venkateswara College	Member

N. Latta
ADMISSTON CONVENOR

aleeul -



## **ADMISSION GREIVANCE COMMITTEE (2020-2021)**

Dr. S. Venkata Kumar	Principal (Ag)	Chairperson
	Sri Venkateswara College	
Dr. Meenakshi Kuhar	Associate Professor	Convenor
	Department of Biochemistry	
	Sri Venkateswara College	
Dr. Krishna Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
	Department of Economics	
	Sri Venkateswara College	
Dr. Pratibha Gaur	Associate Professor	Member
	Department of Mathematics	
	Sri Venkateswara College	
Dr. Richa Misra	Associate Professor	Member
	Department of Hindi	
	Sri Venkateswara College	
Dr. Anju Kaicker	Associate Professor	Member
	Department of Biochemistry	
	Sri Venkateswara College	
Dr. Shefali Shukla	Associate Professor	Member
	Department of Botany	
	Sri Venkateswara College	
Ms. N. Kalithasamal	Assistant Professor	Member
	Department of Economics	
Shri P K Pandey	Senior Assistant	Member
Ms. K. Srilakshmi	Technical Assistant	Member
Mr. Babu Lal	Lab Assistant	Member